Assalamu-alaikum

Board of Directors

 

 

President

Mohammad Naseerullah Arain

mohammad.arain@tracyislamiccenter.org

Finance Director

Irfan Usman

irfan.usman@tracyislamiccenter.org

Secretary

Mohammad Shakil

mohammad.shakil@tracyislamiccenter.org

Ahmed Mohiuddin

ahmed.mohiuddin@tracyislamiccenter.org

Sis. Ameera Siar

ameera.siar@tracyislamiccenter.org

 

 

 

Asif Mohammed

asif.mohammed@tracyislamiccenter.org

 

 

 

Farhan Abbasi

farhan.abbasi@tracyislamiccenter.org

 

 

 

Jameel Usmani

jameel.usmani@tracyislamiccenter.org

 

 

 

Jehangir Hussain

jehangir.hussain@tracyislamiccenter.org

 

 

 

Tauqir Syed

tauqir.syed@tracyislamiccenter.org

 

 

 

Wajahat Hussain

wajahat.hussain@tracyislamiccenter.org